2016 Global Conference on Polymer and Composite Materials (PCM 2016)
May 20th - 23rd, 2016, Hangzhou, China

General Chair:

Prof. Esteban Broitman, Ph.D., Linköping University, Sweden

Technical Program Committee Chairs:

Prof. José Ignacio Velasco, Department of Materials Science and Metallurgy, Technical University of Catalonia (UPC Barcelona TECH), Spain
Prof. Antonio Gloria, Institute of Polymers, Composites and Biomaterials - National Research Council of Italy, Italy
Technical Program Committee:

Prof. Igor SEVOSTIANOV, Department of Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering, New Mexico State University, USA
Assoc. Prof. Hong Ma, Department of Materials Science and Engineering, University of Washington, Seattle, USA
Prof. hab. Jerzy J. Langer, Laboratory for Materials Physicochemisrty and Nanotechnology, Poland
Prof. Seyed-Hassan Jafari, Department of Polymer Engineering, School of Chemical Engineering, University of Tehran, Iran
Prof. Alexandre Maitre, Chemistry Department of the Faculty of Sciences and Techniques, University of Limoges, France
Assoc. Prof. Mohammad Jawaid, Laboratory of Biocomposite Technology, Institute of Tropical Forestry and Forest Products, Universiti Putra Malaysia, Malaysia
Dr. Liling Fu, Department of Materials Science and Engineering, Cornell University, USA
Dr. Xiaobin Xu, Materials Science and Engineering, University of Texas at Austin, USA
Prof. PIEDAD GA?áN ROJO, Chemical Engineering Department, Universidad Pontificia Bolivariana, Spain
Prof. Adango MIADONYE, Chemistry Department, Cape Breton University, Canada
Dr. Johannes Carolus (John) Jansen, Istituto per la Tecnologia delle Membrane, Consiglio Nazionale delle Ricerche, Italy
Prof. Tianchi Wang, School of Materials Science and Engineering, Nanjing University of Science and Technology, China
Prof. Kazushige Yokoyama, Department of Physical Chemistry, SUNY Geneseo College, USA
Prof. Ajay Kumar Mishra,Department of Applied Chemistry, University of Johannesburg, South Africa
Prof. Dumitru Nedelcu,Department of Machine Manufacturing Technology, Gheorghe Asachi Technical University of Iasi, Romania
Dr. Kenan Song, Massachusetts Institute of Technology, USA
Prof. Messaoud Saidani, Coventry University, UK
Dr. Michael Anjello Jothi Rajan, Associate Professor in Physics & Head of the Department of Foundation Courses & Dean for Research and Projects, Arul Anandar College, India
Mr. Vahid Jabbari, Chemistry Department, The University of Texas at El Paso, Texas , USA
Dr. Fernandes Graciliano, Commercial Vehicle Technology, Business Unit CV Powertrain Modules, Brazil
Dr. Shivkalyan.A.Kanhegaokar, Aadarsha Innovations, India
Dr. Fan Shi, Southern Illinois University Carbondale, USA
Prof. Ninshu Ma, Joining and Welding Research Institute, Osaka University,Japan
Prof. Lihua Zhan, College of Mechanical & Electrical Engineering, Central South University, China
Prof. Andrey N. Dmitriev, Institute of Metallurgy of Ural Branch of Russian Academy of Sciences, Ural Federal University, Russia
Dr. Muhammad Yaseen, Institute of Chemical Sciences, University of Peshawar, Pakistan
Dr. Paulo Nobre Balbis dos Reis, University of Beira Interior, Portugal
Dr. Anjali Kanojia, Global Engineering College, India
Dr. Aashis Roy, Department of Engineering Chemistry, K. B. N. College of Engineering, India
Prof. Junfeng Su, School of Materials Science and Engineering, Tianjin Polytechnic University, China
Dr. Seyed Ebrahim Vahdat, Department of Engineering, Ayatollah Amoli Branch, Islamic Azad University, Amol, Iran
Dr. Azmah Hanim Binti Mohamed Ariff, Department of Mechanical & Manufacturing Engineering, Faculty of Engineering, Universiti Putra Malaysia, Malaysia
Prof. N.Ethiraj, Department of Mechanical Engineering, Dr. M.G.R Educational and Research Institute, Chennai, India
Dr. Xia Wenjie, Power Environmental Energy Research Institute, California, USA
Dr. Ji Ma, Kent State University, USA
Dr. Md A Bhuiyan, Georgia Institute of Technology, USA
Dr. Mehdi Shahraki, Department of Chemistry, Faculty of Science, University of Sistan and Baluchestan, Iran
Prof. Sabu Thomas, Polymer Science & Technology & Hon. Director of International and Inter University Centre for Nanoscience and Nanotechnology, School of Chemical Sciences, Mahatma Gandhi University, India
Dr. Alina Vladescu, National Institute for Optoelectronics, Department for Advanced Surface Processing and Analysis by Vacuum Technologies, Romania
Dr. Ali Nabipour Chakoli, NSTRI, Kargar Shomali, Tehran, Iran
Dr. Mohammad Arif Kamal, Dept. of Architecture, Aligarh Muslim University, India
Dr. G.S. Mukherjee, Defence Research & Development Organization, Metcalfe House DRDO Complex, Delhi, India
Associate prof. Dr. Jinshi Fan, College of Chemical Engineering, Qingdao University Of Science & Technology, China
Prof. Alexander FAINLEIB, Institute of Macromolecular Chemistry, National Academy of Sciences of Ukraine, Kyiv, Ukraine
Prof. Nguyen Dinh Duc, The Head of Laboratory of Advanced Materials and Structures, Faculty of Engineering Mechanics and Automation, University of Engineering and Technology (UET) - Vietnam National University, Hanoi

2016 Global Conference on Polymer and Composite Materials (PCM 2016)
Contact Person: Zha Yuanyuan
Email: pcm@academicconf.com   Tel: +86-17740690637
Skype ID: pcmconf2016