2018 5th Global Conference on Polymer and Composite Materials (PCM 2018)

General Chairs:

Prof. Dr. Esteban Broitman, SKF Research & Technology Development, 3430 DT Nieuwegein, The Netherlands
Prof. Nao-Aki Noda, Department of Mechanical Engineering, Kyushu Institute of Technology, Kitakyushu, Japan

Technical Program Committee Chairs:

Prof. José Ignacio Velasco, Department of Materials Science and Metallurgy, Technical University of Catalonia (UPC Barcelona TECH), Spain
Prof. Antonio Gloria, Institute of Polymers, Composites and Biomaterials - National Research Council of Italy, Italy
Prof. Tzi-yi Wu, Department of Chemical & Materials Engineering, National Yunlin University of Science & Technology, Taiwan, China
Prof. Ben Zhong Tang, Department of Chemistry, Division of Biomedical Engineering, The Hong Kong University of Science & Technology (HKUST), Hong Kong, China

Technical Program Committee:

Prof. Ajay Kumar Mishra, Department of Applied Chemistry, University of Johannesburg, South Africa
Prof. Dumitru Nedelcu, Department of Machine Manufacturing Technology, Gheorghe Asachi Technical University of Iasi, Romania
Dr. Shivkalyan.A.Kanhegaokar, Rishabh Resins & Chemicals Secunderabad, India
Dr. Paulo Nobre Balbis dos Reis, University of Beira Interior, Portugal
Dr. Aashis Roy, Department of Engineering Chemistry, K. B. N. College of Engineering, India
Dr. Seyed Ebrahim Vahdat, Department of Engineering, Ayatollah Amoli Branch, Islamic Azad University, Amol, Iran
Prof. N.Ethiraj, Department of Mechanical Engineering, Dr. M.G.R Educational and Research Institute, Chennai, India
Dr. Ji Ma, Kent State University, USA
Dr. Mehdi Shahraki, Department of Chemistry, Faculty of Science, University of Sistan and Baluchestan, Iran
Dr. Alina Vladescu, National Institute for Optoelectronics, Department for Advanced Surface Processing and Analysis by Vacuum Technologies, Romania
Dr. Ali Nabipour Chakoli, Nuclear Science and Technology Research Institute, North Kargar St., Tehran, Iran
Dr. G. S. Mukherjee, Defence Research & Development Organization, Metcalfe House DRDO Complex, Delhi, India Recipient of the Award "Sentinels of Science-2016"
Dr. Sónia Carabineiro, Faculdade de Engenhari da Universidade do Porto, Portugal
Dr. D. Kalyanaraman, Consultant / Self Employed
Dr. Sergejs Gaidukovs, Riga Technical university Institute of Polymer materials, Riga, Latvia
Dr. Azmah Hanim Mohamed Ariff, Faculty of Engineering, Universiti Putra Malaysia
Assis. Prof. Mehdihasan Shekh, B. N. Patel Institute of Paramedical and Science, Sardar Patel University, Anand, India
Dr. Said Ridene, Senior Lecture, Advanced Materials and Quantum Phenomena Laboratory Depart of physics, Faculty of Sciences, University of El Manar Tunis, Tunisia
Dr. Rajib Paul, Department of Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering, Case Western Reserve University, USA
Prof. Rubab Zohra, Department of Chemistry, Forman Christian College (a charteted university) Lahore, Pakistan
Dr. Wong King Jye, Faculty of Mechanical Engineering, Universiti Teknologi Malaysia, Malaysia
Dr. Xiaoguang Wang, School of Engineering and Applied Science, Harvard University, USA
Prof. Tamara Petkova, Head of Solid state electrolytes department, Institute of electrochemistry and energy systems, Bulgarian Academy of sciences, Bulgaria
Prof. Plamen Petkov, Head of Physics Department, Head of Thin Films Technology LAB, University of Chemical Technology & Metallurgy, Bulgaria
Assoc. Prof. Jianxiong Li, School of Materials Science and Engineering, South China University of Technology, China
Assoc. Prof. Boxin Zhao, Department of Chemical Engineering, Waterloo Institute for Nanotechnology, Institute for Polymer Research, University of Waterloo, Canada
Dr. Kenan Song, Assistant Professor, Engineering and Manufacturing Engineering, Arizona State University, USA
Prof. Dr. Maria Giovanna Buonomenna, National Chemists Council of Italy (CNC), Rome, Italy
Prof. Victor A. Goldade, Department of Radiophysics and Electronics, Francisk Skorina Gomel State University, Belarus
Assoc. Prof. George Grekousis, Department of Urban and Regional Planning, School of Geography and Planning, Sun Yat-Sen University (SYSU), China
Prof. Rabah A. Khalil, Department of Chemistry, College of Science, University of Mosul, Iraq
Dr. Xia Wenjie, Power Environmental Energy Research Institute, California, USA
Dr. Aneta Tor-Świątek, Department of Technology and Polymer Processing, Faculty of Mechanical Engineering, Lublin University of Technology, Poland
Prof. Dr. Lyes Douadji, Intelligent Industrial Design Center,Chongqing Institute of Green and Intelligent Technology, Chinese Academy of Sciences, China
Dr. Tze-Chi Jao, R&D Fellow, Afton Chemical Corporation, USA
Prof. Dr. Murat TAŞ, Education Faculty, Department of Science Education, Ondokuz Mayis University, Turkey
Prof. Selma Elaine Mazzetto, Department of Organic and Inorganic Chemistry, Federal University of Ceará - UFC, Brazil

2018 5th Global Conference on Polymer and Composite Materials (PCM 2018)
Conference Secretary: Yoko Ye
Email: pcm@cpcmconf.org   Tel: +86-17740690637