The 6th Global Conference on Polymer and Composite Materials (PCM 2019)

General Chair:

Prof. Esteban Broitman, SKF Research & Technology Development, 3430 DT Nieuwegein, The Netherlands

Local Committee :

Mr. Thee Nabhindhakara, Director, International Affairs, Office of International Affairs, Rangsit University
Asst. Prof. Dr. Todsanai Chumwatana, Associate Dean for Academic Affair, Rangsit University
Asst. Prof. Dr. Suttisak Jantavongso, Associate Dean of International Affairs, Rangsit University

International Technical Program Committee:

Prof. Nao-Aki Noda, Department of Mechanical Engineering, Kyushu Institute of Technology, Kitakyushu, Japan
Prof. Tamara Petkova, Head of Solid state electrolytes department, Institute of electrochemistry and energy systems, Bulgarian Academy of sciences, Bulgaria
Prof. Plamen Petkov, Head of Physics Department, Head of Thin Films Technology LAB, University of Chemical Technology & Metallurgy, Bulgaria
Prof. Dumitru Nedelcu, Department of Machine Manufacturing Technology, Gheorghe Asachi Technical University of Iasi, Romania
Prof. Ilmutdin M. Abdulagatov, Chief of the Physical Chemistry Department, Dagestan State University; Chief of the Thermophysical Division, Russian Academy of Sciences, Russia
Prof. Selma Elaine Mazzetto, Department of Organic and Inorganic Chemistry, Federal University of Ceará - UFC, Brazil
Prof. Ming Yang, Jilin University, China
Prof. N. Ethiraj, Department of Mechanical Engineering, Dr. M.G.R Educational and Research Institute, Chennai, India
Prof. Lyes Douadji, Intelligent Industrial Design Center,Chongqing Institute of Green and Intelligent Technology, Chinese Academy of Sciences, China
Prof. Ignazio Blanco, Department of Civil Engineering and Architecture, University of Catania, Italy
Prof. Maria Giovanna Buonomenna, National Chemists Council of Italy (CNC), Rome, Italy
Prof. Murat Tas, Education Faculty, Department of Science Education, Ondokuz Mayis University, Turkey
Prof. Semra KURAMA, Department of Materials Science and Engineering, Faculty of Engineering, Eskisehir Technical University, Turkey
Prof. Rabah A. Khalil, Department of Chemistry, College of Science, University of Mosul, Iraq
Assoc. Prof. Alina Vladescu, National Institute for Optoelectronics, Department for Advanced Surface Processing and Analysis by Vacuum Technologies, Romania
Assoc. Prof. Jianxiong Li, School of Materials Science and Engineering, South China University of Technology, China
Assist. Prof. Aneta Tor-Świątek, Department of Technology and Polymer Processing, Faculty of Mechanical Engineering, Lublin University of Technology, Poland
Assist. Prof. Mehdihasan Shekh, B. N. Patel Institute of Paramedical and Science, Sardar Patel University, Anand, India
Assist. Prof.Kundan Sharma, Department Of Chemistry, Govt. Degree College, Paonta Sahib (Affiliated to H.P. University Shimla), India
Assist. Prof. Farid Touaiti, Chemical Engineering Department, Faculty of Science and Technology, University of Ghardaia, Algeria
Assist. Prof. Seyed Ebrahim Vahdat, Department of Engineering, Ayatollah Amoli Branch, Islamic Azad University, Amol, Iran
Assist. Prof. Ali Sabea Hammood, Materials Engineering Department, Faculty of Engineering, University of Kufa, Iraq
Dr. Ji Ma, Kent State University, USA
Dr. Rajib Paul, Department of Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering, Case Western Reserve University, USA
Dr. Xue Ben, Language of Technical Computing Group, The MathWorks Inc., USA
Dr. Sónia Carabineiro, Faculdade de Engenhari da Universidade do Porto, Portugal
Dr. Shenghua Wu, Mechanical department, Massachusetts Institute of Technology—Cambridge, USA & University of Porto, Portugal
Dr. Paulo Nobre Balbis dos Reis, University of Beira Interior, Portugal
Dr. Shivkalyan.A.Kanhegaokar, Rishabh Resins & Chemicals Secunderabad, India
Dr. G. S. Mukherjee, Defence Research & Development Organization, Metcalfe House DRDO Complex, Delhi, India Recipient of the Award "Sentinels of Science-2016"
Dr. Wong King Jye, Faculty of Mechanical Engineering, Universiti Teknologi Malaysia, Malaysia
Dr. Azmah Hanim Mohamed Ariff, Faculty of Engineering, Universiti Putra Malaysia
Dr. D. Kalyanaraman, Consultant / Self Employed
Dr. Xia Wenjie, Power Environmental Energy Research Institute, California, USA
Dr. Michele Back, Graduate School of Human and Environmental Studies, Kyoto University, Japan
Dr. Elena Serrano, Department of Inorganic Chemistry, Faculty of Sciences, University of Alicante, Spain
Dr. Xuanjun Zhang, Faculty of Health Sciences, University of Macau, China

6th Global Conference on Polymer and Composite Materials (PCM 2019)
Conference Secretary: Ms. Yoko Ye
Email:   Tel: +86-17740690637