Local Committee Chair:

Shouyang Hu, Ningbo Society of Adhesives and Products, China

Technical Program Committee Chairs:

Prof. José Ignacio Velasco, Department of Materials Science and Metallurgy, Technical University of Catalonia (UPC Barcelona TECH), Spain
Prof. Antonio Gloria, Institute of Polymers, Composites and Biomaterials - National Research Council of Italy, Italy
Prof. Tzi-yi Wu, Department of Chemical & Materials Engineering, National Yunlin University of Science & Technology, Taiwan (China)

Technical Program Committee:

Prof. Igor SEVOSTIANOV, Department of Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering, New Mexico State University, USA
Assoc. Prof. Hong Ma, Department of Materials Science and Engineering, University of Washington, Seattle, USA
Dr. Md A Bhuiyan, Research Scientist, GTMI at Georgia Institute of Technology, USA
Prof. hab. Jerzy J. Langer, Laboratory for Materials Physicochemisrty and Nanotechnology, Poland
Prof. Seyed-Hassan Jafari, Department of Polymer Engineering, School of Chemical Engineering, University of Tehran, Iran
Prof. Alexandre Maître, Chemistry Department of the Faculty of Sciences and Techniques, University of Limoges, France
Prof. Wei SHA, School of Planning, Architecture and Civil Engineering (SPACE), Queen’s University Belfast, UK
Assoc. Prof. Mohammad Jawaid, Laboratory of Biocomposite Technology, Institute of Tropical Forestry and Forest Products, Universiti Putra Malaysia, Malaysia
Dr. Liling Fu, Department of Materials Science and Engineering, Cornell University, USA
Prof. S.K. Sadrnezhaad, Department of Materials Science and Engineering, Sharif University of Technology, Iran
Dr. Xiaobin Xu, Materials Science and Engineering, University of Texas at Austin, USA
Dr. Hassan Ebadi-Dehaghani, Department of Polymer, Islamic Azad University, Shahreza Branch, Iran
Dr. Farid Habelhames, Electrochemical and Materials Laboratory, Ferhat Abbas sétif-1 University, Algeria
Assistant Prof. Mohammad Jafarzadeh, Materials Chemistry, Department of Organic Chemistry, Faculty of Chemistry, Razi University, Iran
Dr. Boon Hoong Ong, Nanotechnology and Catalysis Research Centre (NANOCAT), University of Malaya, Malaysia
Assistant Prof. Yasir Nawab, Textile Composite Materials Research Group (TCMRG), National Textile University, Pakistan
Prof. Hong Seong Uk, Dept. of Architectural Engineering, Hanbat National University, Korea
Prof. Zonghong Xie, School of Astronautics, Northwestern Polytechnical University, China
Assoc. Prof. Shiuh-Chuan Her, Department of Mechanical Engineering Yuan Ze University, Taiwan
Assistant Prof. Vitor Sencadas, Department of Physics, University of Minho, Campus of Gualtar, Portugal
Assistant Prof. Pierpaolo Carlone, Dept. Industrial Engineering, University of Salerno, Italy
Dr. Hamid Akbarzadeh, Mechanical Engineering Department, McGill University, Canada
Prof. Stuart H. Taylor, Cardiff Catalysis Institute, School of Chemistry, Cardiff University, UK
Prof. Roberta Lee Farrell, Department of Biological Sciences, the University of Waikato, New Zealand
Prof. RUEL Katia – Catherine, Centre National de la Recherche Scientifique (CNRS), France
Prof. Khaled Abou-El-Sherbini, Department of Inorganic Chemistry, National Research Centre, Egypt
Prof. PIEDAD GAÑÁN ROJO, Chemical Engineering Department, Universidad Pontificia Bolivariana, Spain
Prof. Adango MIADONYE, Chemistry Department, Cape Breton University, Canada
Dr. Johannes Carolus (John) Jansen, Istituto per la Tecnologia delle Membrane, Consiglio Nazionale delle Ricerche, Italy
Prof. Tianchi Wang, School of Materials Science and Engineering, Nanjing University of Science and Technology, China
Prof. Lin Yehua, Scientific Research Department, Chongqing University of Technology, China
Dr. Ismail Ghasemi, Iran Polymer Institute (IPI); Zanjan Engineering polymers Co., Iran
Prof. Katja Jankova Atanasova, Department of Chemical and Biochemical Engineering, Technical University of Denmark, Denmark
Prof. Kazushige Yokoyama, Department of Physical Chemistry, SUNY Geneseo College, USA
Assoc. Prof. Toparli Mustafa, Department of Metallurgical and Materials Engineering, Dokuz Eylül University, Turkey
Assoc. Prof. Jianglong Yu, Department of Chemical Engineering, University of Newcastle, Australia
Assoc. Prof. Saw Kim Guan, Nano-optoelectronic Laboratory (NOR) Laboratory, Universiti Sains Malaysia, Malaysia
Prof. B. Narayana, Department of Chemistry &Registrar (Evaluation), Mangalore University, India
Dr. Yuming Xiong, School of Mechanical & Mining Engineering, University of Queensland, Australia
Prof. P. Pramanik, Department of Chemistry, Indian Institute of Technlogy, India
Dr. A. Ganesh Kumar, Marine Biotechnology, National Institute of Ocean Technology, India
Assoc. Prof. Lahcen Khouchaf, Faculty of Science, La Rochelles University and College of Engineering, France
Prof. W. H. Starnes, Jr.,Department of Chemistry, College of William and Mary, USA
Prof. Shen Jun, Director of Center of Nano-Science and Technology, Tongji University, China
Prof. Moshe Narkis, Department of Chemical Engineering, Technion – Israel Institute of Technology, Israel
Prof. Hanafi Ismail, School of Materials & Mineral Resources, University Sains Malaysia, Malaysia
Wenjie Xia, Power Environmental Energy Research Institute, USA