2017 Global Conference on Polymer and Composite Materials (PCM 2017)

General Chair:

Prof. Esteban Broitman, Ph.D., Linköping University, Sweden

Technical Program Committee Chairs:

Prof. José Ignacio Velasco, Department of Materials Science and Metallurgy, Technical University of Catalonia (UPC Barcelona TECH), Spain
Prof. Antonio Gloria, Institute of Polymers, Composites and Biomaterials - National Research Council of Italy, Italy
Prof. Tzi-yi Wu, Department of Chemical & Materials Engineering, National Yunlin University of Science & Technology, Taiwan, China

Technical Program Committee:

Prof. Seyed-Hassan Jafari, Department of Polymer Engineering, School of Chemical Engineering, University of Tehran, Iran
Prof. Adango Miadonye, Chemistry Department, Cape Breton University, Canada
Prof. Ajay Kumar Mishra, Department of Applied Chemistry, University of Johannesburg, South Africa
Prof. Dumitru Nedelcu, Department of Machine Manufacturing Technology, Gheorghe Asachi Technical University of Iasi, Romania
Dr. Kenan Song, Massachusetts Institute of Technology, USA
Dr. Shivkalyan.A.Kanhegaokar, Aadarsha Innovations, India
Dr. Fan Shi, Southern Illinois University Carbondale, USA
Prof. Andrey N. Dmitriev, Institute of Metallurgy of Ural Branch of Russian Academy of Sciences, Ural Federal University, Russia
Dr. Paulo Nobre Balbis dos Reis, University of Beira Interior, Portugal
Dr. Aashis Roy, Department of Engineering Chemistry, K. B. N. College of Engineering, India
Prof. Junfeng Su, School of Materials Science and Engineering, Tianjin Polytechnic University, China
Dr. Seyed Ebrahim Vahdat, Department of Engineering, Ayatollah Amoli Branch, Islamic Azad University, Amol, Iran
Prof. N.Ethiraj, Department of Mechanical Engineering, Dr. M.G.R Educational and Research Institute, Chennai, India
Dr. Ji Ma, Kent State University, USA
Dr. Mehdi Shahraki, Department of Chemistry, Faculty of Science, University of Sistan and Baluchestan, Iran
Dr. Alina Vladescu, National Institute for Optoelectronics, Department for Advanced Surface Processing and Analysis by Vacuum Technologies, Romania
Dr. Ali Nabipour Chakoli, Nuclear Science and Technology Research Institute, North Kargar St., Tehran, Iran
Dr. G. S. Mukherjee, Defence Research & Development Organization, Metcalfe House DRDO Complex, Delhi, India Recipient of the Award "Sentinels of Sciencce-2016"
Prof. Ildoo Chung, Department of Polymer Science and Engineering, Pusan National University, Busan 46241, Korea
Dr. Fethi Abbassi, Dhofar University, Oman
Dr. Sónia Carabineiro, Faculdade de Engenhari da Universidade do Porto, Portugal
Dr. D. KALYANARAMAN, Consultant / Self Employed
Dr. Sergejs Gaidukovs, Riga Technical university Institute of Polymer materials, Riga, Latvia
Asst. Prof. Dr. Chupong Pakpum, Program in Applied Physics, Faculty of Science, Maejo University, Thailand
Dr. Azmah Hanim Mohamed Ariff, Faculty of Engineering, Universiti Putra Malaysia
Dr. Xia Wenjie, Power Environmental Energy Research Institute, California, USA
Prof. Dr. Maria Giovanna Buonomenna, National Chemists Council of Italy (CNC), Rome, Italy
Dr. Xue Li, Dept. Chemical and Biomolecular Engineering, Johns Hopkins University, Baltimore, MD, USA

2017 Global Conference on Polymer and Composite Materials (PCM 2017)
Conference Secretary: Yajun Ye
Email: pcm@cpcmconf.org   Tel: +86-17740690637
Skype ID: pcmconf2016